You are here

2022 Tree Committee Formed

Posted by Avery Maris Maloto on February 10, 2022

The 2022 Tree Committee is now formed.

Serving on this committee are the following individuals: Kevin McSweeney (chair), Brent Lewis, Morgan White, Ryan Welch, Jay Hayek, Andrew Lamoreux, Eliana Brown, Sinead Soltis, Julia Marsaglia, and Jack Reicherts. In the 2022 Tree Committee Charge letter, Dr. Ehab Kamara defines the responsibilities and duties for the advisory body.

See the charge letter in the attached files.