You are here

Twelve Solar Farm proposals received and distributed to Evaluation Committee

Posted by Morgan White on April 6, 2012

There are officially 12 proposals submitted, and 11 are responsive per Purchasing’s requirements. The Evaluation Team is: Kent Reifsteck, chair; Mike Marquissee, Keith Erickson, Morgan Johnston, Teresa Temples, Larry Altenbaumer, and Kim Porter.