You are here

EV Task Force discussion

Posted by Sarthak Prasad on August 13, 2021

Pete Varney, Morgan White, Stacey DeLorenzo, Ria Kontou, and Yanfeng Ouyang met on August 12, 2021 to discuss the plans for EV Task Force, its objective, and its leadership. Please see attached the meeting notes.

Also see attached the final report by the EV Charging Task Force and Level 1 Electric Vehicle Charging Implementation in 2018.