You are here

Parking Advisory Committee recommendation - Successful

Posted by Laura Schultz on September 13, 2018

Director of Parking at the University of Illinois, Marty Paulins, responded over email to Ximing Cai (iSEE Associate Director for Campus Sustainability) in support of the recommendation:

"Parking supports the recommendation to have the Chair of the Transportation SWATeam serve as a voting member of the Parking Advisory Committee.  The current chair is listed as Yanfeng Ouyang – if this is correct please let me know and an invitation will be sent to for the initial October meeting."

See the iWG Assessment of Trans009 PAC here.

See the SWATeam recommendation Trans009 PAC here.